Rural Alaska Community Action Program, Inc.

Other Weatherization Providers

Interior Weatherization Alaska Community Development Corporation (ACDC)

Service Area: Mat-Su Borough, Kenai-Peninsula Borough, Copper River Valley, Southeast Alaska (except Juneau), Kodiak, Bristol Bay, Prince William Sound, Aleutians
1517 South Industrial Way, Suite 8, Palmer, AK 99645
(800) 478-8080 (toll free)
(907) 746-5680

Interior Weatherization

Service Area: Fairbanks/NSB, Road System, South to Cantwell and East to Delta Junction
713 15th Avenue, Fairbanks, AK 99701-6116
(800) 478-5323 (toll free)
(907) 452-5323

Tanana Chiefs Conference (TCC)

Service area: Interior Alaska Villages
122 First Avenue, Suite 600, Fairbanks, AK 99701
(800) 478-6822 ext. 3659 (toll free)
(907) 452-8251 ext. 3659

Weatherization and Housing Authority Map 2012

For questions about weatherization services in Alaska that you cannot locate within this website, please visit the Alaska Housing Finance Corporation’s website for listings of weatherization agencies across the state or see our listing of weatherization agencies and regional housing authorities by clicking here.