Rural Alaska Community Action Program, Inc.

Key Staff

Executive Staff

Gary Ferguson, CEO
gferguson@ruralcap.com

Sarah Scanlan, Deputy Director
sscanlan@ruralcap.com

Cynthia Tisher, CFO
ctisher@ruralcap.com

 RurAL CAP Central Office
731 East 8th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska 99501Phone: 907-279-2511 | Fax: 907-278-2309Toll Free: 800-478-7227 (within Alaska only)

Child Development Division

Kristin Ramstad, Child Development Division Director
kramstad@ruralcap.com

Tina Carpenter, Head Start Director
tcarpenter@ruralcap.com

Debi Baldwin, Child Development Technical Assistance Director

dbaldwin@ruralcap.com

 

Lisa Danielson, PAT Manager
ldanielson@ruralcap.com


Community Development Division

Catherine Clements, Director
cclements@ruralcap.com


Planning and Construction Division
Mitzi Barker, Director
mbarker@ruralcap.com

Kent Banks, Weatherization Director
kbanks@ruralcap.com

Mi’shell French, Homeownership Coordinator
mfrench@ruralcap.com


Supportive Housing Division
Corrine O’Neill, Director
coneill@ruralcap.com

Ken Scollan, Manager
kscollan@ruralcap.com


Accounting
Jessica Parks, Accounting Manager
jparks@ruralcap.com


Administrative Services
Shannon Johnson, Administrative Services Coordinator
sjohnson@ruralcap.com


Development
Valarie Clark, Communications/Development Director
vclark@ruralcap.com
 
Elizabeth Milliken, Development Coordinator
eamilliken@ruralcap.com


Human Resources Department and Safety Department
Annette Brown, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Human Resources Director
akbrown@ruralcap.com

Diane Stone, Human Resources Generalist
Dstone@ruralcap.com


Information Technology
Trish Keech, IT Manager
tkeech@ruralcap.com


Purchasing
Kent Banks
kbanks@ruralcap.com

Richard Haynes
rhaynes@ruralcap.com


Website Feedback
TJ Snell, SharePoint Developer
tsnell@ruralcap.com