Rural Alaska Community Action Program, Inc.

Key Staff

Executive Staff

Gary Ferguson, CEO
gferguson@ruralcap.com

Sarah Scanlan, Deputy Director
sscanlan@ruralcap.com

Diane Mathisen, Finance Director
dmathisen@ruralcap.com

 RurAL CAP Central Office
731 East 8th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska 99501Phone: 907-279-2511 | Fax: 907-278-2309Toll Free: 800-478-7227 (within Alaska only)

Child Development Division
Debi Baldwin, Director of Child Development
dbaldwin@ruralcap.com

Kristin Ramstad, Director of Head Start
kramstad@ruralcap.com

Drew Hansen, PAT Manager
dhansen@ruralcap.com


Community Development Division

Catherine Clements, Director
cclements@ruralcap.com


Planning and Construction Division
Mitzi Barker, Director
mbarker@ruralcap.com

Kent Banks, Weatherization Director
kbanks@ruralcap.com

Mi’shell French, Homeownership Coordinator
mfrench@ruralcap.com


Supportive Housing Division
Corrine O’Neill, Director
coneill@ruralcap.com

Ken Scollan, Manager
kscollan@ruralcap.com


Accounting
Jessica Parks, Accounting Manager
jparks@ruralcap.com


Administrative Services
Shannon Johnson, Administrative Services Coordinator
sjohnson@ruralcap.com


Development
Elizabeth Milliken, Development Coordinator
eamilliken@ruralcap.com


Human Resources Department and Safety Department
Annette Brown, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Human Resources Director
akbrown@ruralcap.com

Diane Stone, Human Resources Generalist
Dstone@ruralcap.com


Information Technology
Trish Keech, IT Manager
tkeech@ruralcap.com


Purchasing
Bill Ellis, Procurement/Asset Manager
bellis@ruralcap.com


Website Feedback
TJ Snell, SharePoint Developer
tsnell@ruralcap.com