Rural Alaska Community Action Program, Inc.

Key Staff

Executive Staff

Patrick Anderson
Chief Executive Officer
panderson@ruralcap.com

L. Tiel Smith
Chief Operating Officer
tsmith@ruralcap.org

Cynthia Tisher
Chief  Financial Officer
ctisher@ruralcap.com

Barbara Bell
Chief People & Culture Officer
bbell@ruralcap.com

 

 RurAL CAP Central Office
731 East 8th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska 99501 Phone: 907-279-2511 | Fax: 907-278-2309 Toll Free: 800-478-7227 (within Alaska only) | NMLS #396638

Child Development Division

Kristin Ramstad, Child Development Division Director
kramstad@ruralcap.com

Tina Carpenter, Head Start Director
tcarpenter@ruralcap.com

Debi Baldwin, Child Development Technical Assistance Director

dbaldwin@ruralcap.com

 

Lisa Danielson, PAT Manager
ldanielson@ruralcap.com

 

Donna Reisinger, Child Development Center Manager
dreisinger@ruralcap.com


Community Development Division

Catherine Clements, Director
cclements@ruralcap.com


Planning and Construction Division

Mitzi Barker, Director
mbarker@ruralcap.com

Kent Banks, Weatherization Director
kbanks@ruralcap.com

Mi’shell L. French, Homeownership Program Manager (NMLS #375937)
mfrench@ruralcap.com


Supportive Housing Division

Corrine O’Neill, Director
coneill@ruralcap.com


Accounting

Vlada Sotskaya, Assistant Controller
vsotskaya@ruralcap.org


Administrative Services

Jessica Parks, Research and Project Manager
jparks@ruralcap.com


Development

Elizabeth Milliken, Development Manager
eamilliken@ruralcap.com


Human Resources Department and Safety Department

Diane Stone, Human Resources Manager
Dstone@ruralcap.com


Information Technology

helpdesk@ruralcap.com


Purchasing

Cynthia Tisher
ctisher@ruralcap.com


Website Feedback

helpdesk@ruralcap.com