Rural Alaska Community Action Program, Inc.

Key Staff

Executive Staff

Patrick Anderson, Interim CEO
panderson@ruralcap.com

 RurAL CAP Central Office
731 East 8th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska 99501Phone: 907-279-2511 | Fax: 907-278-2309Toll Free: 800-478-7227 (within Alaska only) | NMLS #396638

Child Development Division

Kristin Ramstad, Child Development Division Director
kramstad@ruralcap.com

Tina Carpenter, Head Start Director
tcarpenter@ruralcap.com

Debi Baldwin, Child Development Technical Assistance Director

dbaldwin@ruralcap.com

 

Lisa Danielson, PAT Manager
ldanielson@ruralcap.com

Donna Reisinger, Child Development Center Manager
dreisinger@ruralcap.com


Community Development Division

Catherine Clements, Director
cclements@ruralcap.com


Planning and Construction Division

Mitzi Barker, Director
mbarker@ruralcap.com

Kent Banks, Weatherization Director
kbanks@ruralcap.com

Mi’shell L. French, Homeownership Program Manager (NMLS #375937)
mfrench@ruralcap.com


Supportive Housing Division

Corrine O’Neill, Director
coneill@ruralcap.com

Ken Scollan, Manager
kscollan@ruralcap.com


Accounting

Jessica Parks, Accounting Manager
jparks@ruralcap.com


Administrative Services

Central Office Administration
info@ruralcap.com


Development

Elizabeth Milliken, Development Coordinator
eamilliken@ruralcap.com


Human Resources Department and Safety Department

Diane Stone, Human Resources Manager
Dstone@ruralcap.com


Information Technology

Trish Keech, IT Manager
tkeech@ruralcap.com


Purchasing

Kent Banks
kbanks@ruralcap.com

Richard Haynes
rhaynes@ruralcap.com


Website Feedback

TJ Snell, SharePoint Developer
tsnell@ruralcap.com