Rural Alaska Community Action Program, Inc.

Key Staff

Executive Staff

Patrick Anderson, Interim CEO

 RurAL CAP Central Office
731 East 8th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska 99501Phone: 907-279-2511 | Fax: 907-278-2309Toll Free: 800-478-7227 (within Alaska only) | NMLS #396638

Child Development Division

Kristin Ramstad, Child Development Division Director

Tina Carpenter, Head Start Director

Debi Baldwin, Child Development Technical Assistance Director


Lisa Danielson, PAT Manager

Donna Reisinger, Child Development Center Manager

Community Development Division

Catherine Clements, Director

Planning and Construction Division
Mitzi Barker, Director

Kent Banks, Weatherization Director

Mi’shell L. French, Homeownership Program Manager (NMLS #375937)

Supportive Housing Division
Corrine O’Neill, Director

Ken Scollan, Manager

Jessica Parks, Accounting Manager

Administrative Services
Shannon Johnson, Administrative Services Coordinator

Valarie Clark, Communications/Development Director
Elizabeth Milliken, Development Coordinator

Human Resources Department and Safety Department
Annette Brown, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Human Resources Director

Diane Stone, Human Resources Generalist

Information Technology
Trish Keech, IT Manager

Kent Banks

Richard Haynes

Website Feedback
TJ Snell, SharePoint Developer