Rural Alaska Community Action Program, Inc.

Key Staff

Executive Staff

Patrick Anderson
Chief Executive Officer
panderson@ruralcap.org

L. Tiel Smith
Chief Operating Officer
tsmith@ruralcap.org

Sarah Sandbak
Chief  Financial Officer
ssandbak@ruralcap.org

Barbara Bell
Chief People & Culture Officer
bbell@ruralcap.org

 

 RurAL CAP Central Office
731 East 8th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska 99501 Phone: 907-279-2511 | Fax: 907-278-2309 Toll Free: 800-478-7227 (within Alaska only) | NMLS #396638

Child Development Division

Kristin Ramstad, Child Development Division Director
kramstad@ruralcap.com

Tina Carpenter, Head Start Director
tcarpenter@ruralcap.com

Debi Baldwin, Child Development Technical Assistance Director

dbaldwin@ruralcap.com

 

Lisa Danielson, PAT Manager
ldanielson@ruralcap.com

 

Donna Reisinger, Child Development Center Manager
dreisinger@ruralcap.com


Community Development Division

Catherine Clements, Director
cclements@ruralcap.com


Planning and Construction Division

Kent Banks, Weatherization Director
kbanks@ruralcap.com

Mi’shell L. French, Homeownership Program Manager (NMLS #375937)
mfrench@ruralcap.com


Supportive Housing Division

Corrine O’Neill, Director
coneill@ruralcap.com


Accounting

Maggie Hixson, Controller
mhixon@ruralcap.org


Administrative Services

Jessica Parks, Research & Project Manager
jparks@ruralcap.com


Development and Communications

Elizabeth Milliken, Development & Communications Director
eamilliken@ruralcap.com


Human Resources Department and Safety Department

Barbara Bell, Chief of People & Culture
bbell@ruralcap.com


Information Technology

helpdesk@ruralcap.com


Purchasing

Darrel Behymer
dbehymer@ruralcap.org


Website Feedback

helpdesk@ruralcap.com